The friends' association "Freunde der Porzellanstraße e.V." introduces itself:

The love for porcelain is uniting us

The friends' association "Freunde der Porzellanstraße e.V." exists since 18.11.2003.
Since then it supplies non-material and if needed material help of tax-advantaged purposes in the area of preservation and support of institutions dedicating themselves to the promotion, maintaining and researching of porcelain as a cultural heritage.
It supports the mediation of information to members and the public and the manifold possibilities of presenting porcelain as an important cultural asset. Thereby it closely cooperates with the association
Porzellanstraße e. V.

Board of members
1st Chairman: Anne-Sophie Göbel
1st Deputy: Anna-Lena Beyer
Treasurer:  Jürgen Judas
Secretary:  Alexandra Oppitz
Advisor: Sonja Bauer, Larissa Plattner, Dr. Peter Seißer, Joachim Reuer, Wilhelm Siemen, Dominik Voigt

Cash auditor
Rainer Barthold
Hans Hanft

Contact info

Anne-Sophie Göbel
Förderverein „Freunde der Porzellanstraße e.V.“
Lindenfelsstr. 3
95100 Selb

Membership application